Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Imus In The Morning - Imus In The Evening - Get Down To Business With Imus Sweepstakes

Fox Business News "Imus In The Evening" 10:00 PM Eastern, 9:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Mountain & 7:00 PM On The West Coast. Click On Any Of The Graphics Or Read More HERE.



Get Down To Business With Imus Sweepstakes Ends May 3rd, Enter Now HERE.

Fox Business News Is Dominating Their Competitors, Read More HERE.

Are You A Member Of The GOP & You Just Can't Get Enough Dominating News? Check Out Chickaboomer - Marty Davis HERE.

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Political Bondage & Discipline

The Republican National Committee's footing the bill for horny young Repubs at a B&D club was not an anomaly. Maybe the B&D but not the OPM.





Carlo Peironi Photographer Italy's Finest. This Photo Above Is From His Pin Ups - Click On Photo Or View More HERE.

Paula Cole "Where Have All The Cowboys Gone"

blog comments powered by Disqus